top of page




With the upcoming Farm Bill on the horizon, we are seeking to expand the coalition. If you are interested in learning more about how your Tribe or Intertribal, Native, or ally organization can join the Native Farm Bill Coalition, please click on the "Become a Member" drop down button below the Coalition Membership page.


All new members will be added to our list of coalition members, which will be updated regularly.





















The Intertribal Agriculture Council (IAC), Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community (SMSC), the National Congress of American Indians (NCAI), and the Indigenous Food and Agriculture Initiative (IFAI) as the Coalition's research partner, initiated the Native Farm Bill Coalition. Membership in the Coalition does not imply the Coalition’s support or endorsement of an individual member’s mission or advocacy agenda.


Bear River Band of the Rohnerville Rancheria

Big Pine Paiute Tribe of the Owens Valley

Blackfeet Nation

Blue Lake Rancheria

Cabazon Band of Mission Indians

Caddo Nation of Oklahoma

Central Council of the Tlingit and Haida Indian Tribes of Alaska

Cher-Ae Heights Indian Community of the Trinidad Rancheria*

Cherokee Nation

Chickasaw Nation

Chippewa Cree Tribe

Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma

Colorado River Indian Tribes

Colusa Indian Community

Comanche Nation

*Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes of the Flathead Nation

Confederated Tribes of the Grand Ronde

Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation

Duckwater Shoshone Tribe

Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians

Fallon Paiute-Shoshone Tribe

Fond du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa

Forest County Potawatomi Community

Fort Belknap Indian Community

Guidiville Band of Pomo Indians

Hoopa Valley Tribe

Hualapai Tribe

Iowa Tribe of Kansas and Nebraska

Kashia Band of Pomo Indians

Kasigluk Traditional Elders Council

Kenaitze Indian Tribe

Keweenaw Bay Indian Community

Kickapoo Tribe in Kansas

Kickapoo Tribe in Oklahoma

Kiowa Tribe of Oklahoma

Kootenai Tribe of Idaho

Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians

Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians

Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin

Mescalero Apache Tribe

Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe

Morongo Band of Mission Indians

Muscogee (Creek) Nation

Native Village of Noatak

Native Village of Port Lions

Native Village of White Mountain

Navajo Nation

Nez Perce Tribe

Northern Cheyenne Tribe

Oglala Sioux Tribe

Oneida Nation

Organized Village of Saxman

Osage Nation

Paiute Indian Tribe of Utah

Pala Band of Mission Indians

Pascua Yaqui Tribe

Passamaquoddy Tribe - Pleasant Point

Pauma Band of Mission Indians

Pechanga Band of Luiseño Indians

Poarch Band of Creek Indians

Pokagon Band of Potawatomi Indians

Ponca Tribe of Nebraska

Potter Valley Tribe

Prairie Island Indian Community

Port Gamble S’Kallam Tribe

Pueblo of Jemez

Pueblo of Laguna

Pueblo of Tesuque

Pyramid Lake Paiute Tribe

Quapaw Tribe

Quinault Indian Nation

Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa

Red Lake Band of Chippewa Indians

Resighini Rancheria

Rosebud Sioux Tribe

Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe

San Carlos Apache Tribe

San Juan Southern Paiute Tribe

Santo Domingo Pueblo

Santee Sioux Nation in Nebraska

Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians

Scotts Valley Band of Pomo Indians

Seneca Nation

Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community

Shoshone-Paiute Tribes of the Duck Valley Indian Reservation

South Fork Band of Temoke Western Shoshone

Spirit Lake Tribe

Summit Lake Paiute Tribe

Suquamish Indian Tribe

Three Affiliated Tribes of the Fort Berthold Reservation

Village of Venetie

Walker River Paiute Tribe

Wampanoag Tribe of Gay Head

White Earth Band of Chippewa Indians

White Mountain Apache Tribe

Winnebago Tribe of Nebraska

Wiyot Tribe

Yakama Nation

Yavapai-Apache Nation

Yerington Paiute Tribe

Zuni Tribe of the Zuni Indian Reservation


American Indian Alaska Native Tourism Association

Intertribal Agriculture Council

Intertribal Buffalo Council

Intertribal Timber Council

Kawerak, Inc. (20 communities/Native Villages)

National Congress of American Indians (NCAI)

Native American Fish & Wildlife Society

United South and Eastern Tribes (USET)


9b Group

Alaska Native Health Board

Alaska Village Initiatives

Akiptan, Inc. Community Development Financial Institution

Bear Cub Consulting

Elderberry Wisdom Farm

First Nations Development Institute

Ho-Chunk, Inc.

Indigenous Food and Agriculture Initiative (IFAI)

Indigenous Hemp Farmers Cooperative

Lakota Funds

MAZON: A Jewish Response to Hunger

Mesa Grande Business Development Corporation

National Association of Conservation Districts (NACD)

National Association of Conservation Districts (NACD) Tribal RPG

National Caucus of Native American State Legislators

National Indian Education Association

National Indian Health Board

Native American Community Development Corporation

Native American Contractors Association

Native American Financial Officers Association

Northern Shores Community Development, Inc.

Oklahoma Tribal Engagement Partners (OKTEP)

Pesticide Action Network

South Dakota Native Homeownership Coalition

Tatanka Funds



MAZON: A Jewish Response to Hunger

NFBC Logo.webp
Art Exhibit

The Space Between Us

Explore artwork that captures the subtle connections and meaningful gaps that define the human experience.


Interested in the NFBC Newsletter?

Click the sign up button to receive monthly updates on the 2024 Farm Bill, hear from Native producers, and get the latest on Marker Bill progress. 

bottom of page